Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Excellent customer service by Brandon Philips, great attention to detail! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Overall great experience. Salesmen like Brandon and Jose made the whole process both enjoyable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Went to Kia and they did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

He give a real good customer service. He explain and help me trade my van. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Joseph Felix and Brandon were both outstanding sales persons very personable polite and knowledgeable we had a great experience we will definitely come back thank you 😊

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Went today just to look at vehicles. Was greeted by Brandon Phillips. He was very helpful and poffesional. Great buying experience. Oh, and he is very handsome!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Just want to, leave a small review, for my salesmen Brandon, I recently had my son, and needed a bigger car than the Ford fiesta that I was driving. I got paired up with Brandon Phillips as my Salzman I’ve been dealing with him since early January. Let me tell you he did not disappoint. He is very knowledgeable on his product was able to answer all my questions and concerns and helped me find a car that fit my budget and my needs at the same time 10 out of 10 would recommend when visiting United Toyota to ask for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

OMG!! The best Service, Good deal, and I'm so happy with my beautiful CHR Toyota. Excellent Job. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Brandon Phillips at United Toyota is a must visit! He followed up on my interest, never made me feel backed into a corner. For the span of a month I was able to text him and narrow down the negotiations for the exact model I wanted and fairly priced within reach of my target 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

They do good work but in general expensive like most dealers

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good customer service.. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente..

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) It is for parts an excellent service, very friendly, 100 percent recommended 👍 Marcos helped me, very confident, very friendly and very capable of helping you with your purchase Greetings guys (Original) Es para partes un excelente servicio muy amables 100 por ciento recomendables 👍 me atendío marcos mucha confianza muy amable y muy capaz para ayudarte con tu compra Saludos muchachos

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

They have the most amazing sales men!! Place is clean and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the sellers, very nice cars on vemta. The quality of Toyota vehicles, very good. (Original) Excelente atención de los vendedores, carros muy bonitos en vemta. La calidad de los vehículos de Toyota , buenísimos.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Good evening everyone I’m excited to say that I am very impressed with a United Toyota especialy the gentleman Thomas Gunn, who worked hard to get me what my extended warranty was to cover. I went one day to get an oil change and something else done and just had a conversation I had said one day I hope I can get a whole paint job then he started taking a ton of pictures more than what is normal for leaving your car there, he “kept saying just wait it’s your lucky day”, so come to find out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

To Sean Lincoln in finance and Brandon Phillips who were so helpful and made the experience of car purchasing so easy and actually enjoyable, thank you. I drove 2 hours from home in Cherry Valley to Toyota in Imperial Valley for the car. Better service than local. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

They allowed me to leave my car parked here while it was being towed for repairs. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from the seller Luis Salas Recommended and reliable! (Original) Excelente servicio y atenciones por parte del vendedor Luis salas Recomendable y confiable !

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) It is not like before. They no longer put donuts or coffee in Toyota Imperial California like in Mexicali if there are sodas and water there in Toyota Mexicali (Original) Ya no es como antes. Ya no ponen donas ni cafe en toyota imperial California como en mexicali si hay sodas y agua allá en Toyota mexicali

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

The wait time wasn't long for me, and the job was done. Good experience for the day.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Exselete

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Went there looking for a spare part. Staff was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Excellent customer service. Miguel Perez in service was very helpful...let us know exactly what to expect and gave us an accurate timeline. His follow-up post service was very professional. Thank you Miguel and Toyota of Imperial!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Great Service !

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service and the requested parts were on time. (Original) Buena atención y las piezas solicitadas estuvieron en tiempo.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Closest dealer to get my Tacoma serviced. Always fit me in since I have to cross the border and never know what time frame that will take. The staff here is very friendly. Update....Coming from Mexico, the border crossing took almost 2 hours midday on Thursday. I was about half an hour late for my appointment. They still got my Tacoma services done and got me on my way.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

The valley never stops amazing me. I’ve been shopping with Nissan and Toyota since 2008 and still today they amaze me. My husband was shopping for a jeep and Brandon worked his magic. Him and his team made it happen and my husband came home happy with his Rubicon. It’s is absolutely gorgeous and they took our trade in. Thank you United Nissan and thank you Brandon Phillips!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Didn't make us wait for answers. Very polite and even brought us the new car to our home.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I love my new car and the staff who helped were awesome. Thank you Brandon

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service, good mechanic advice, competitive price & great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio y amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I bought a Toyota Camry and I have nothing else to say other than BEST SERVICE and SALE. They were great courteous, professional without delays, it took no more than an hour to be able to drive off with a bra d new car. As far as money YES that is the name of the game it is up to the client to negotiate. I gave 0 down and it was financed at 0 interest, couldn't ask for more

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Super good services sr migel

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excelent service . (Original) Exelente servicio .

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Oil change, good service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) It is an agency that I recommend to everyone because it has the best prices in the Imperial Valley and its surroundings. (Original) es una agencia que se la recomiendo a todos porque tiene los mejores precio del Valle Imperial y sus alrededores

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicio.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service at the service center. I took my truck for a recall and they got it fixed in a timely matter. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My experience with United Toyota has been pretty great so far. While I usually go in there for service, the staff has been kind to keep me updated on the status of the service being performed on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My husband and I were most impressed with Sean the Redhead. He explained everything in detail and made the car buying experience easy and smooth. We have purchased several vehicles from United Toyota and before that Rogers and Rogers. Hands down the best car dealership in the Imperial Valley. Thanks again to Sean and the staff. Great. service department as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place (Original) Excelente lugar

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The salesperson Noe Gallegos was very helpful and knowledgeable . I was pleased

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Thank you toyota thank you mr sayer. And thank you. Sean canelo Lincoln. We get the car we like it if you you want to buy a car come see canelo He explained everything. To us. He very professional and very helpful thank again. This our second car we bought with Canelo if you looking for a car. Come see Canelo thanks Canelo

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I had my pick up serviced, very good deal but they do take a long time there. I recommend that they come with plenty of time available, as well as the service of taking you to a place you need to go or to your own home, but you are always waiting for them to talk to you at any moment and you have to stop doing what you are doing to pick up the car. (Original) Le hice mi servicio a mi pick up, muy buen trato pero si tardan bastante tiempo allí. Recomiendo que vallan ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

CARLOS ABUNDIS of UNITED TOYOTA IMPERIAL worked hard to find the car I drove home with yesterday. I had mentioned to MR. ABUNDIS that I was looking to trade-up for a very specific model - he assured me that with a little patience on my part he’d find it. Throughout the process of it arriving CARLOS kept me up to date and well informed. In early Spring he called to tell me that if I was still interested, my car would be at the dealership by late June/early July. I was updated of the model particulars and confirmed ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) EVERYONE VERY KIND!! (Original) TODOS MUY AMABLES !!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) I went to the bus service and the service was very good and fast. (Original) Fui al arra de autocares y el servicio fue muy bueno y rápido

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always very courteous to the customers and their car services on time

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ive been in different dealerships before. But this one in Imperial valley is the best. Starting with your sales department and service and parts. Awesome customer service. No matter who you are they treat you the same. First toyota i bought last year. Love the kind of service you give. 😁✌️

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Ok

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They tend to help but they really don't do everything they can.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Went in with my Mother just to get a quote, and Carlos Aguilar helped us out. He was really nice and answered all our doubts and questions. Highly recommend great customer service overall .

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

They are there for there customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

When searching for my new Tundra I looked EVERYWHERE. The only dealership that was willing to order the truck for me and not charge an exorbitant amount was Rogers & Rogers Toyota. After ordering the truck I received a few phone calls with updates. Within a few weeks they had called to let me know the scheduled build date. Once the truck was built they gave me an ETA for arrival to the dealership. Within 60 days I hd my custom built truck parked in my driveway! These guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

The check engine light came on in my vehicle and I drove it to the dealership to have it checked out. It turned out to be a loose gas cap, but they figured it out very quickly and there was no charge for diagnosing the check engine light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

I asked for information through their website and they immediately called me with answers. They suggested I complete a credit application on their webpage to speed things up and I am glad I did! I went into the store the next day and was already approved by the bank and all paperwork was ready. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review